Dr. Isidore Ezema – (BERC)

Covenant University (Conference Chair)
isidore.ezema@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348033444348

Prof. Oluseyi Ajayi – (EMEG) & (RERC)

Covenant University
oluseyi.ajayi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348036208899

Prof. Uwalomwa Uwuigbe – (EMEG) & (CEPDeR)

Covenant University
uwalomwa.uwuigbe@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel: +2348169774661

Prof. Marvel Akinyemi – (EMEG)

Covenant University
marvel.akinyemi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348033645413

Prof. Olubukola Uwuigbe – (EMEG) & (CEPDeR)

Covenant University
olubukola.uwuigbe@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348140058495

Dr. Obindah Gershon – (RERC) & (CEPDeR)

Covenant University
obindah.gershon@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348186456785

Dr. Samuel Sanni (EMEG) & (RERC)

Covenant University
samuel.sanni@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348034332497

Dr. Maxwell Omeje – (EMEG)

Covenant University
maxwell.omeje@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348036521794

Dr. Hope Orovwode – (RERC)

Covenant University
hope.orovwode@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+23433528581

Dr. Moses Emetere – (EMEG) & (RERC)

Covenant University
moses.emetere@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348035267598

Dr. Theophilus Adagunodo (EMEG)

Covenant University
theophilus.adagunodo@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348067360352

Dr. Olayinka Oloke (BERC) Conference Secretary

Covenant University
olayinka.oloke@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2347032244140

Dr. Akunnaya Opoko (BERC)

Covenant University
akunnaya.opoko@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Tel:+2348023205809